top of page

Market Research Group

Public·13 members

The Sleep: Survival Horror (Part One)

Among the Sleep is a first-person survival horror action-adventure video game developed by Norwegian developer Krillbite Studio for Microsoft Windows, OS X, Linux, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. It was released on 29 May 2014 in North America for the PC. The PlayStation 4 version was released on 10 December 2015 whilst the Xbox One version was released on 3 June 2016. A definitive remaster titled Among The Sleep: Enhanced Edition was released for Windows on 2 November 2017, and later released for PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on 29 May 2019.[1]

The Sleep: Survival Horror (Part One)

Download Zip:



Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page